Anti Ragging

The college constitute Anti-raging committee so as to effectively implement the all preventive measures and eliminate the scourge of raging. The Anti-raging committee is reconstitute with the followings in June, 2015 for the period of 3 (three) years.

ChairmanDr. Dibya Doley, (Principal, I/C)
Co-ordinatorSri Lakhi Nath Pegu, (Asstt. Prof.)
MemberBitumoni Gogoi, (Asstt. Prof.)
MemberSaradi Konwar, (Asstt. Prof.)
MemberMukesh Doley, (Asstt. Prof.)
MemberDr. Nitiram Pegu, (Asstt. Prof.)
MemberAll Office Bearers and Students’ Union of College as Anti-raging Squad.

Silapathar Town College

Silapathar, Dhemaji, Assam
+91 9678969297