Faculty List

Assamese :

Name Qualification Designation Contact No. E-mail ID
Jugananda Gogoi M.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor, (HOD) 9954022103 Jugagogoi12@gmail.com
Polyshree Pegu M.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor 7896814749 polyshreepeguslp@gmail.com
Tikendra Pegu M.A. Assistant Professor 9678688427 tikendrapeguslp@gmail.com
Saradi Konwar M.A. Assistant Professor 9954931955 saradikonwar@gmail.com

English :

Name Qualification Designation Contact No. E-mail ID
Swaroop Taid M.A. Assistant Professor, (HOD) 9954179385 Swarooptaid12@gmail.com
Indranuj Borgohain M.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor 9954970349 indranujborgohainslp@gmail.com
Pinkey Chetry M.A. Assistant Professor 9954425622 pinkeychetry@gmail.com
Darika Pegu M.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor 8761092983 darikapegu5@gmail.com

Economics :

Name Qualification Designation Contact No. E-mail ID
Dr. Dandiram Pegu M.A., M.Phil.,Ph.D. Assistant Professor, HOD 9954368634 dandiram.pegu@gmail.com
Archana Kuli M.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor 8136044404 archanakulislp@gmail.com
Biju Narah M.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor 995710272 bijunarahslp@gmail.com
Ashok Pegu M.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor 7399899262 ashokpegu@gmail.com

Education :

Name Qualification Designation Contact No. E-mail ID
Niru Hazarika M.A., M. Phil. Assistant Professor, (HOD) 8011754464 niruslp2014@gmail.com
Bikash Saikia M.A. Assistant Professor 9864417911 bikashsaikiaslp@gmail.com
Momi Bharali M.A. Assistant Professor 9864404523 momibharali14gmail.com
Dulumoni Narah M.A. Assistant Professor 9954271793 dulumonidhe@gmail.com

Political Science :

Name Qualification Designation Contact No. E-mail ID
Debojit Sonowal M.A., M. Phil. Assistant Professor, HOD 9954875276 debojitsonowal14@gmail.com
Geetanjali Doley M.A., M. Phil Assistant Professor 9954822637 geetanjalidoleyslp@gmail.com
Robin Kuli M.A., M. Phil Assistant Professor 9954389352 Robinkuli14@gmail.com
Dipjyoti Gogoi M.A., M. Phil Assistant Professor 9954831603 Dipjyotigogoi14@gmail.com

History :

Name Qualification Designation Contact No. E-mail ID
Ranjit Pait M.A., M. Phil. Assistant Professor, (HOD) 9678591661 ranjitpait14@gmail.com
Babyreema Pegu M.A., M. Phil. Assistant Professor 9864099926 babyreemapeguslp@gmail.com
Monju Doley M.A., M. Phil. Assistant Professor 8761985151 monjudoleyslp@gmail.com
Lakhi Nath Pegu M.A. Assistant Professor 9859980043 lakhinathslp@gmail.com

Sociology :

Name Qualification Designation Contact No. E-mail ID
Dr. Dibya Doley M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.Assistant Professor, (HOD) 9954385207 dibyadoleyslp@gmail.com
Bitumoni gogoi M.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor 9954603799 bitumonislp@gmail.com
Krishna Kanta Phukan M.A. Assistant Professor 9707781085 kkslp2014@gmail.com
Guna Kanta borah M.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor 9613492996 gunakantaborah@gmail.com

Philosophy :

Name Qualification Designation Contact No. E-mail ID
Niru Prova Narah M.A., M. Phil. Assistant Professor, HOD 7399307608 niruprovaslp@gmail.com
Tilu Prova Kuli M.A. Assistant Professor 8723997681 Tiluprova2014@gmail.com

Mathematics :

Name Qualification Designation Contact No. E-mail ID
Hem Chandra Chamuah M.A., M. Phil. Assistant Professor, (HOD) 9954843193 Hemchandra@gmail.com
Nitiram Pegu M.A., M.Phil. Assistant Professor 8134942985 nitirampeguslp@gmail.com

Silapathar Town College

Silapathar, Dhemaji, Assam
+91 9678969297
silapathartowncollege@gmail.com