Public Relation Committee

The public relation committee is reconstitute with the followings in June, 2015 for the period of 3 (three) years.

ChairmanDr. Dibya Doley, (Principal)
Co-ordinatorSri Lakhi Nath Pegu, (Asstt. Prof.)
MemberDr. Robin Kuli, (Asstt. Prof.)
MemberDipjyoti Gogoi, (Asstt. Prof.)
MemberTikendra Pegu, (Asstt. Prof.)
MemberBiju Narah, (Asstt. Prof.)
MemberGeetanjali Doley, (Asstt. Prof.)
MemberNiri Hazarika, (Asstt. Prof.)

Silapathar Town College

Silapathar, Dhemaji, Assam
+91 9678969297