Latest office Bearer of IQAC, Silapathar Town College Silapathar, Dhemaji, (Assam).

Sl.No.	Name of Office Bearer.	Designation	Portfolio
1	Dr. Dibya Doley.	Principal,i/c.	Chairman
2	Mr. Tuleswar Gogoi	President, G.B, Silapathar Town College.	Member from Governing Body, Silapathar Town College.
3	Dr. Dandiram Pegu	Sr. Asstt. Prof.	Co-ordinator, IQAC
4	Mr. Bikash Saikia	Asstt. Prof.	Asstt. Co-ordinator, IQAC.
5	Mr. Dip Jyoti Gogoi	Sr. Asstt. Prof	-do-
6	Dr. Dipok Borgohain	Principal, Dhemaji City College.	Member from Administrative.
7	Dr. Khageswar Pegu	Principal i/c, Jonai Girls College.	Member from Administrative
8	Mr. Nabin Kardong	Retd. Assocc, Prof., Silapathar College.	Member from Administrative
9	Mr. Jugananda Gogoi	Asstt. Prof.	Teacher Member
10	Dr. Swaroop Taid.	Asstt. Prof.	Teacher Member
11	Mr. Ranjit Pait	Sr. Asstt. Prof	Teacher Member
12	Mr. Lakhi Nath Pegu	Sr. Asstt. Prof	Teacher Member
13	Dr. Polyshree Pegu	Asstt. Prof.	Teacher Member
14	Mr. Niti Ram Pegu	Asstt. Prof.	Teacher Member
15	Mrs. Saradi Konwar	Asstt. Prof.	Teacher Member
16	Mrs. Momi Bharali	Asstt. Prof	Teacher Member
17	Mr. Dhananjoy Kr. Singh.	Member	Guardian Member.
18	Sri. Umesh Pegu	Member	Alumni Member
19	Dr. Siva Nath Pegu	Retd. Principal, Silapathar Town College.	Educationist.
20	Sri. Digen Pegu	President, College Student's Union.	Member from Student
21	Miss. Trishna Taid	Gen/Secretary, Student's Union	Member from Student

Copy to-

- 1. The President, G.B, Silapathar Town College for information.
- 2. Notice Boards of College & IQAC for wide circulation.

3. Guard file.

(Dr. Dibya Doley)
Principal, i/c.
Silapathar Town College.

principal I/C Silapathar Town College Date.....